Texas Tech University

Class of 2015


Darrell Bateman - Assistant Vice President
Information Technology

Erika Bowles - Unit Assistant Director
University Student Housing

Kimberly Burdine, PhD - Counseling Psychologist
Student Counseling Center

Jamie Cooper, PhD - Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education & Communication

David Doerfert, PhD - Professor
Agricultural Education & Communication

Linda Donahue, PhD - Associate Professor
Theatre & Dance

Wesley Dotson, PhD - Assistant Professor
College of Education

Maggie Gilchrest - Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising 

Sheila Gray - Unit Associate Director
Undergraduate Admissions

Janet Hicks, PhD - Associate Professor
College of Education

Jennifer Horn, JD - Director
Office of the Vice President for Research

Peter Martens, PhD - Associate Professor 
School of Music

Elizabeth McDaniel - Senior Director 
International Affairs

Stacy Mocibaiz - Senior Editor
Transportation & Parking Services

Mary Murimi, PhD - Professor
Nutritional Sciences

Chris Oglesby - Section Manager
IT Help Central

Dimitri Pappas, PhD- Associate Professor

Stephen Perez, JD - Assistant Academic Dean
School of Law

Kelly Phelan, PhD - Associate Professor 
Hospitality & Retail Management

Rick Shupe - Senior Analyst
Human Research Protection Program

Marcus Tanner, PhD - Director 
University Studies

Sherrelle Vaughn - Associate Managing Director
Office of Research Accounting

Brock Williams, PhD - Professor
Mathematics & Statistics

Office of the President