Texas Tech University



Todd Brashears, EdD - Professor
Agricultural Education & Communication

Jaclyn Canas-Carrell, PhD - Associate Professor
Environmental Toxicology

Wes Condray - Assistant Director
Raider Ready/Undergraduate Education

Charles Crews, PhD- Associate Professor
Education Psychology & Leadership

Patricia Delucia, PhD - Professor
Psychological Sciences

Ali Duffy, PhD - Associate Professor
Theatre & Dance

Celine Godard, PhD - Associate Professor
Environmental Toxicology

Ken Griffith - Administrator
Teaching, Learning, & Professional Development

Dena Katherine Haenchen - Unit Manager of Space Planning & Inventory
Operations Division Planning & Administration

Liz Inskip-Paulk - Assistant Managing Director
National Wind Institute

Mitchell Jahr - Assistant Director of Facilities
University Student Housing

Conrad Lyford, PhD - Professor
Agricultural & Applied Economics

Courtney Meyers, PhD - Associate Professor
Agricultural Education & Communication

Kara Newcomb - Assistant Managing Director
Tax Compliance & Reporting

Matthew Saldana -Instructor
National Wind Institute

Brandi Schreiber , MA- Associate Director
Student Disability Services

Kimberly Simon, PhD - Unit Assistant Director
Risk Intervention & Safety Education (RISE)

Jessica Spott, MA - Senior Program Administrator
STEM Center for Outreach, Research, & Education

Carrye Syma - Associate Librarian
University Libraries

Jonathan Ulmer, PhD - Associate Professor 
Agricultural Education & Communication

Office of the President