Texas Tech University

President's Advisory Council

The President's Advisory Council includes:

  • Rob Allison – Executive Director, Lubbock Entertainment/Performing Arts Association
  • Bill Dean – Executive Vice President, Texas Tech Alumni Association
  • Grace Hernandez – Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President of Administration, Texas Tech University
  • Paul Herring – Vice President for University Advancement, Texas Tech University
  • Linda Hoover – Dean, College of Human Sciences
  • Eddie McBride – President & CEO, Lubbock Chamber of Commerce
  • John Osborne – CEO, Lubbock Economic Development Alliance
  • Ashlee Brown – President, Texas Tech University Staff Senate
  • David Perlmutter – Dean, College of Media & Communication
  • Dan Pope – Mayor, City of Lubbock
  • Bart Reagor – Owning Partner and CEO, Reagor Dykes Auto Group
  • Robert Meyer – President, Texas Tech University Student Government Association
  • Nancy Sharp – Executive Director, Communications and Community Relations at Lubbock ISD
  • Gene Wilde – Professor, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Joyce Zachman – Executive Director Texas Tech Parents Association
  • Jo Moore – Director, Presidential Lecture & Performance Series, & External Relations

Office of the President